TPI Board of Directors

2017 TPI Board Picture

2017 TPI Board of Directors (From Left to Right) Shae Hinson, David Foil, E.B. Martin, Dennis Wofford, Riley Brown, Greg Moore

Greg Moore – President and Founder of TPI – Gulfport, MS

Riley Brown – Board Chairman – Madison, MS

David Foil – Atlanta, GA

Shae Hinson – Nashville, TN

E.B. Martin – Jackson, MS

Dennis Wofford – Hernando, MS

Sign up to receive our newsletter